When I first met Portia, she was a beautiful and kind woman. She had just married her husband, and they were both excited to start their new life together. We quickly became friends, and soon realized that we had a lot in common. We were both married with children, we loved spending time with our families, and we were always looking for ways to make our relationship better. We started exploring our friendship further, and soon realized that there was so much potential for growth between us. We started talking about our lives outside of work, and we started to see how our friendship could benefit from deeper connections. We decided to get married after months of discussion and planning. It was an amazing experience to be able to spend the rest of my life with someone I loved so deeply. And now, four years later, I can say that my time at Portia has been nothing but positive – she has been an incredible friend, wife, and mother extraordinaire!