If you’re like most people, you probably use Evernote to keep track of ideas, thoughts, and musings. But if you’re like me, you also use it to store important personal information. For example, I keep my contact information in Evernote so I can easily find them when I need to talk to them. And I keep my notes on different topics so I can easily share ideas with others. But there’s one thing that Evernote doesn’t do well: resetting your account. So how do you reset your account if it’s been lost or stolen? There are a few steps that you can take to help reset your Evernote account:

  1. Log into your account and click on the “reset password” link at the top of the screen. This will take you to a page where you’ll need to provide your current password and other required information. You’ll also be asked to confirm the reset by clicking on the “confirm” button.
  2. Once you’ve provided all of the required information, click on the “reset password” button at the bottom of the screen. This will take you back to the main Evernote page and will ask for your new password. You’ll need to enter it into both fields below before clicking on the “reset password” button.
  3. Once your new password has been set up, log into your account and click on the “refresh” button at the top of the screen. This will update all of your data in Evernote and should fix any issues that may have occurred since your last reset!