If you’re feeling overwhelmed by the number of apps and services you use, or just want to simplify your life, deleting your Bigbasket account may be the answer. Here’s how:

  1. Log in to your Bigbasket account.
  2. Click on “My Account” in the top left corner of the screen.
  3. Under “Account Settings,” click on “Deactivate My Account.”
  4. Enter your email address and password to confirm deactivation, and then click on “Deactivate My Account.”
  5. You’ll receive an email notification confirming deactivation and providing instructions for cancelling your subscription if you decide you no longer want to use Bigbasket. ..

Log in to your account on the website. Click on ‘Settings’ on the left-hand side of the page. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on ‘Delete my Account’. Enter your password and click on ‘Delete My Account’.

How to Remove Registered Gmail Account