When I was younger, I loved reading manga. It was a way for me to escape reality and explore new worlds. But as I got older, I realized that manga wasn’t just for kids anymore. There were now more sophisticated and interesting stories to be found in the medium. That’s why when I heard about Genshin Impact, a new manga series by Hirohito Shimomura, I was intrigued. Shimomura is one of Japan’s most well-known manga authors, and his work has been featured on the cover of magazines such as Weekly Shonen Jump and Monthly Shonen Magazine. His latest series is set in a world where the traditional methods of storytelling have been replaced by digital media. The story follows two young men named Ryosuke and Kenichi as they try to find their way in this new world. Ryosuke is a struggling artist who has lost his way after moving away from his family; Kenichi is a young man with no idea what he wants to do with his life but he’s determined to find out what Genshin Impact is all about. Genshin Impact is an exciting new series that will keep you entertained from beginning to end. Shimomura has created an amazing world full of characters that you’ll love to follow along with as they explore their new surroundings.