It’s been a while since I’ve used Snapchat, but I remember one time very well. It was during the presidential election. I was in my room, and I saw a post from my friend that said, “I’m going to vote.” And then I saw another post from my friend that said, “I’m not going to vote.” And then there were posts from other friends that said the same thing. It was really confusing. So I decided to go ahead and vote. But before I could do anything, my phone rang. It was my mom asking me what I’d done with my vote. She had sent me an email asking me to cast a ballot for her in the election, and when she didn’t hear back from me soon enough, she called me and asked if I’d voted on Snapchat. I don’t know if it’s possible to get your deleted Snapchat memories back, but it would be interesting to see if anyone has tried!